“I was very impressed with the level of communication. That aspect of it was very nice” SCORE 10       Schultz-Brown – Ann Arbor, Michigan 2/28/19

“Our contact person Mike was excellent. The work was done on time, and any complaints were dealt with immediately. It was excellent.” SCORE 10     Brown – Ann Arbor, Michigan 2/19/10

“Thank you so much for your excellent service!  Not only were you prompt and efficient – but you were friendly and helpful!”                                                                                                                          R. Rennie – Gregory, Michigan 10/18/16

“We had a great experience with Paul Davis Restoration.  Ron Barres was fantastic to work with.  Despite many challenges with our insurance company, the company was helpful to resolve the problems and complete the project.  The contractors and subcontractors were excellent and went above and beyond with the quality of work.  I would highly recommend the company to anyone!”                      Marc de Schweinitz, Ann Abor, Michigan 12/6/2016

“Everyone was courteous & helpful.  They got it done fast and they were wonderful!  I am completely satisfied.”

Victoria English – Saline, Michigan  6/2/15

“I had a great experience with Paul Davis Restoration when I sustained major water damage to a bedroom wall, ceiling and soffit, carpeting, and bedding while I was out of town.  In my absence, they responded immediately to mitigate the water damage by removing the damaged drywall and insulation and placing industrial fans throughout.  They worked well with my insurance company and kept me informed by phone and email throughout the whole process.  When I returned to my home, they came back and did the drywall repair and finish work.  They were prompt, neat, professional and just very nice to work with.  I high recommend them.” (via Angie’s List)

Paula Headbloom, Ann Arbor, Michigan 5/28/15

“Great work – beautiful work, super clean, and very professional!  Highly recommend and will keep them on speed dial!  Thank you Paul Davis and crew!” (via Citysearch.com)

Andrea K. – Livonia, Michigan 6/2014

“Paul Davis Restoration repaired water damage in my kitchen and dining area due to ice dams.  They worked through my insurance company.  Paul Davis responded quickly with the estimate and handled all insurance papers.  Workers were timely and professional and performed high quality work.” (via Angie’s List)

Laura Mountcastle – Ann Arbor, MI  8/7/14

“I had a great experience with Paul Davis last January.  Our furnace went out and when a new one was installed, the warming of the house thawed a frozen pipe that had torn during the several days with minimal heat.  The pipe thawed and sent water gushing into our basement two days after installing the furnace.  We were SO discouraged!   Paul Restoration was fast, professional and encouraging.  All of their team was outstanding and they worked really well with our home insurance.  They are on my call list the next time something goes poorly at my home!” (via Yelp)

Nigel B. – Ypsilanti, Michigan 1/22/15

“Terrific!  100% this company cares.  Professional, clean, efficient, compassionate on all levels.  They were prompt and achieved/progressed very quickly each day.  Several follow up meetings/phone calls to make sure I was happy with the job at completion.  I definitely recommend these contractors and the next time I need work done I will call Paul Davis!” (via Facebook)

Ann Marie Howard- Saline, Michigan  5/ 2015